Cosy, Comfort & Convenient

As Cosy as Home. As Convenient as the subway (MTR Station) is 2 minutes away.
67ebc61d-fed8-459a-8b22-7d3f22ad6b98

Hong Kong Hostel

With 19 rooms each uniquely themed and decorated in detail, Hong Kong Hostel comes in 4 types of guest rooms, from dormitory beds, bunk style room, double/twin rooms to family rooms suits up to 4 persons. You can spend a night themed in the streets of Hong Kong, Legoland, experiencing Hong Kong universities, or live out your flamingo fantasy. Enlighten your stay experience in Hong Kong today!

1e260196-2331-40c6-baf1-0826be91ed33

Amu Dreamhouse

AMU Dreamhouse is furnished in a modern and minimalist style by our not-so-artistic hosts. This minimalist-designed hostel has 14 rooms of dormitory, double or twin rooms, triple and quad rooms that can stay up to 4 persons. You will find a wide variety of guest room types perfect for business travellers, solo travellers, backpackers, couples, families and travel groups.

215892200

Owl Hostel

Owl Hostel is uniquely designed to give it a peaceful, relaxing feeling in the centre of this bustling city. Whether you’re a night owl or early bird, its quietness and cosiness provide you a good solid sleep! Owl Hostel offers you a variety of rooms. We have 7 rooms with a selection of single, double or twins rooms and family rooms that can stay up to 4 guests.

Customer Reviews

Hostel amenities
Availability

Private ensuite rooms / Shared bedrooms/ Bunk beds

Private ensuite rooms / Shared bedrooms/ Bunk beds

Common area

Common area

Free Wifi

Free Wifi

Elevator in building

Elevator in building

Air conditioning

Air conditioning

Complimentary toothbrush, toothpaste/ washing soap/ shampoo

Complimentary toothbrush, toothpaste/ washing soap/ shampoo

Connect with us

    +852 6653 1450

    Blingwinnie

家一般的感覺

距離地鐵站只需 3 分鐘步行.
hong kong hostel tsim sha tsui 2

香港客棧

香港客棧是家,也是旅館。旅館共有4種類型的客房,從宿舍床,雙層床房,雙人/雙床房到最多可容納4人的家庭房。 客棧裡19個房間都有獨特的主題和裝飾細節,您可以選擇在客房裡沈浸在香港的中西薈萃,樂高主題,香港不同大學的校院氛圍,或充滿少女心的粉紅房間裡過夜,令你在香港的住宿有不一樣的體驗!

amu dreamhouse

阿木旅舍

阿木旅舍由一群對藝術有感的年青人設計,走現代簡約風格。 這間設計簡約的旅館設有14個客房,房型由宿舍床位,雙人/雙床間,三人間到四人間,最大的房間可容納 4 位客人。 無論你是商務旅客,單身旅客,背包客,情侶,家庭或三五成群的旅行團體,總有一個房型能乎合你的住宿需求。

215892200

艾奧旅舍

在這個繁華城市的中心地帶,艾奧旅館帶給您寧靜,放鬆的感覺。 無論您是夜貓子還是早起的鳥兒,它的安靜與舒適都可以為您提供良好的休息! 艾奧旅舍為您提供多種客房, 由單人,雙人或雙床間以至家庭客房供您選擇,最多可容納4位客人。

Customer Reviews

旅館設施
Availability

獨立房間 / 共享房間 / 上下格床

獨立房間 / 共享房間 / 上下格床

公共空間

公共空間

免費Wi-Fi網絡

免費Wi-Fi網絡

大廈升降機

大廈升降機

空調

空調

牙刷套裝 / 沐浴用品 / 拖鞋

牙刷套裝 / 沐浴用品 / 拖鞋

Connect with us

    +852 6653 1450

 

    Blingwinnie